• XU Guanhua
    President of Pujiang Innovation Forum; Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • Wu Gang
  • WEI Gang
    Chief Scientist and General Representative of Chinese Affairs of Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO), and Academician of Royal Australian Chemical Institute
  • WANG Delu
    Director of Beijing Great Wall Enterprise Strategy Research Institute
  • WAN Ruixue
    Post Doctor of Tsinghua University; Member of “Women Scientists of the future” Project 2016; Winner of “Young Scientist Award” of 2018
  • LU Lei
    Secretary General of Shanghai Information Services Association
  • CHEN Zhongwei
    Professor of Chemical Engineering at University of Waterloo; Fellow of the Canadian Academy of Engineering; Vice President of The International Academy of Electrochemical Energy Science(IAOEES)
  • ​Seamus Coghlan
    Head of Economic Development Strategic Planning & Economic Development Directorate, Cork City Council, Irealnd
  • Ms. Nannan Lundin
    Counselor for Scientific and Technological Affairs of Embassy of Sweden in China
  • ​Mark Chandler
    the Director of the San Francisco Mayors Office of International Trade and Commerce
  • XU Juyan
    Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering
  • WANG Zhengping
    Academician of National Academy of Engineering, USA, Foreign Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, and Director Professor of Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
  • LIU Ming,
    Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences; Director of the Key Laboratory of Microelectronics and Integration Technology of the Chinese Academy of Sciences; President at School of Microelectronics of University of Science and Technology of China
  • Yuting MA
    Principal Investigator / PhD Mentor, Suzhou Institute of Systems Medicine, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College
  • Wei Jia
    Professor, Associate Director for Shared Resources, University of Hawaii Cancer Center
  • Meiyu Geng
    Director of Research, Shanghai Institute of Materia Medica, Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • Bjørn Nielsen
    PhD and Chief Scientific Officer , Clinical Microbiomics A/S, Denmark
  • Damian O’Connell
    Chief Executive Officer, Experimental Drug Development Centre, A*STAR
  • Ong Choon Nam
    Professor, Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health, National University of Singapore; Principal Investigator, NUS Environmental Research Institute
  • Evangelos Tatsis
    Investigator and Group leader, CAS Centre for Excellence in Molecular Plant Science/Institute of Plant Physiology and Ecology
  • Jeffrey Erlich
    Assistant Professor of Neural and Cognitive Sciences, NYU Shanghai
  • SHEN Yuan
    Vice President of Innovation Academy for Microsatellites of CAS; Deputy Commander of BeiDou Navigation Satellite System
  • HUA Changchun
    Dean of Institute of Artificial Intelligence and Robotics, Yanshan University, Yangtze river scholar; Humboldt Scholar, Germany
  • Benjamin Tee
    Presidents Assistant Professor, Materials Science & Engineering Department, National University of Singapore

沪公网安备 31010402009841号